Artificial intelligence as financial regulation technology

Virtual roundtableDigital Monetary Institute
Tue 05 Mar 202413:30 - 15:00

Much has been written about capacity of artificial intelligence to help actors subvert global financial rules. But could AI actually be used to support financial institutions’ ability to meet their compliance obligations more efficiently and with greater accuracy?

This panel brings together the global private and public sectors to speak about AI applications in regulation technology. Specifically, how is AI being used to support more widespread adherence to financial rules? And does AI give enforcement agencies and governing bodies more capacity to detect, prevent and penalise violations?

Speakers

Michael Greenwald

Senior Executive and Global Lead

Amazon

Michael Greenwald

Senior Executive and Global Lead

Amazon

Monica Summerville

Head of Capital Markets

Celent

Monica Summerville

Head of Capital Markets

Celent

Timings

13:30 – 15:00 (London)

21:30 – 23:00 (Singapore)

08:30 – 10:00 (New York)

Register

Event Registration (Salesforce)

Join Today

Connect with our membership team

Scroll to Top