Roundtable   London   Europe
  Tue 18 Aug 2020 11:00 - 12:00

With the post-Brexit transition period set to end on 31 December, negotiations between the UK and European Union are in full swing. Bernard Jenkin, member of parliament for Harwich and North Essex, discusses the state of Brexit and the UK’s trade relationships with the US, China and Australia.

Timings:

11:00 – 12:00  London

06:00 – 07:00 New York

18:00 – 19:00 Singapore

This meeting will be conducted under the OMFIF Rules.


Request to attend:

Event Registration (Salesforce)
reCAPTCHA