Virtual roundtable   Singapore   Asia
  Wed 8 Jul 2020 20:00 - 21:00

Adam Tooze, professor of history at Columbia University, has drawn widespread praise for his sharp insights on the 2008 financial crisis, including in 2018’s Crashed; his work on the Covid-19 crisis is equally trenchant and perceptive. He joins OMFIF to discuss international monetary and financial policy in the age of coronavirus, historical analogues to the global pandemic shock, and the future of the world economy’s flows and imbalances.

Timings:

20:00 – 21:00  Singapore

13:00 – 14:00  London

08:00 – 09:00  New York


Request to attend:

Event Registration (Salesforce)
reCAPTCHA