Virtual roundtable   Virtual   
  Fri 18 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Marco Buti, chief of staff of the Commissioner for the Economy, Paolo Gentiloni at the European Commission, joins Ellie Groves, managing director of OMFIF’s Economic and Monetary Policy Institute, to discuss the current European economic outlook and the Next Generation EU fund. Topics include assessing the risk of countries recovering at different speeds, threats to European growth and where Europe should focus on building resilience.

Speaker:

Marco Buti
Chief of Staff of the Commissioner for the Economy, Paolo Gentiloni,
European Commission

Timings:
11:00 – 12:00 (London)
06:00 – 07:00 (New York)
18:00 – 19:00 (Singapore)

This meeting will be conducted under the OMFIF Rules.


Request to attend:

Event Registration (Salesforce)
reCAPTCHA